PLEASE NOTE: THERE IS NO WEEKLY TRAINING DURING THE HALF TERM AND SUMMER HOLIDAYS

2024 Term Dates

SPRING TERM: Monday 8th January – Sunday 31st March 2024

NO WEEKLY TRAINING WK COMMENCING MONDAY 19TH FEBRUARY 2024


SUMMER TERM: Monday 15th April – Sunday 21st July 2024

NO WEEKLY TRAINING WK COMMENCING MONDAY 1ST OF APRIL AND WK COMMENCING 8TH OF APRIL 2024

NO WEEKLY TRAINING WK COMMENCING MONDAY 27TH OF MAY 2024

PLEASE NOTE: THERE IS NO WEEKLY TRAINING DURING THE HALF TERM AND SUMMER HOLIDAYS

2024 Soccer Camps


Easter Camp: Tuesday 2nd April – Friday 5th April & Monday 8th – Thursday 11th April 2024


May Camp: Tuesday 28th May – Thursday 30th May 2024


Summer Camp 2024

Week 1: Monday 22nd July – Thursday 25th July

Week 2: Monday 29th July – Thursday 1st August

Week 3: Monday 5th August – Thursday 8th August

Week 4: Monday 12th August – Thursday 15th August

Week 5: Monday 19th August – Thursday 22nd August

Week 6: Tuesday 27th August – Thursday 29th August


October Camp 2024: TBC


Christmas Camp 2024: TBC

PLEASE NOTE: THERE IS NO WEEKLY TRAINING DURING THE HALF TERM AND SUMMER HOLIDAYS